Helsinkicityride

The best city tours and activities in Helsinki

Snowshoes Nuuksio Park

Snowshoes Nuuksio Park
 Click on the magnifying glass to see the zoom 
Snowshoes Nuuksio Park
Reference : HELNUKSHOE
Helsinki Tour
End of December to April
Guiding language: English
Program duration: 5 hours
Group size: 1-8 persons

Departure dates
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 10:00
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 10:00
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 10:00
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 10:00
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 10:00
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 10:00
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 18:00
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 10:00
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 10:00
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 10:00
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 10:00
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 18:00
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 10:00
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 10:00
Due to the weather conditions and other circumstances minor changes to the program are possible.

Price of the program is 139 € / person (taxe included)
Private tour and others dates from 220 euros/pers

The price includes:
Guidance and guide’s services
Rent of walking poles and snowshoes (depending snow conditions)
Rent of headlamp (night trips)
Return transportation from Helsinki downtown
Fresh coffee/tea, traditional Karelian pie “karjalanpiirakka”, cinnamon roll “korvapuusti” on the break.
The snack contains no meat, fish or lactose. Gluten free or vegan options available on request.

Information & Reservation : helcityride@yahoo.com
HELSINKI NATIONAL PARK
139.00139.00
Rating No evaluation No comments Read or write a comment
Add a comment
Rating
Nickname
Email (optional)
Comment
Copy the image
Booking / Information
every day 8 am - 20 pm
by MAIL
✉ helcityride@yahoo.com

☎ +358 44 9558720
☎ +372 58 391964
☎ +372 55 978566 (Head Quarter)

Discover our tours and activities in Scandinavia and Baltic countries
facebook Helsinki Cityride DMC tallinn cityride
Do you know Finland?
...






Registration at Helsinki Tourism Office and Bureau of Tourism Convention. Finnish Number Register Compagnie Y-tunnus 2191099-4
©2017-2018